M+A Architects

by M+A ARCHITECTS

Design Columbus 2011

  • MARCH 25, 2011
  • READ

M+A Architects is pleased to participate in an exciting event being hosted by the USGBC Central Ohio Chapter and the Columbus Chapter of the Construction Specifications Institute.

Find more information or pre-register online at:  http://designcolumbus2011.eventbrite.com or you can register the day of the show.  Pre-registration will save you time when you get there.

NEED MORE INFORMATION?  Contact any member of the Committee Team:

Thad Goodman, Serious Materials, 614.403.2747
tgoodman@Seriousmaterials.com

Jim McDonald, DesignGroup Architects, 614.255.2274
jmcdonald@designgroup.us.com

Tyler Steele, Greenovate, 614.638.3477
tyler@greenovate.com

Kacee Conlon, Metro CD Engineering, 614.923.3930
kconlon@metrocdengineering.com

Joe Russ, Oberfield’s, Inc., 740.369.7644
jruss@oberfields.com

Pam Girard, Hamilton Parker, 614.358.7800
pgirard@hamiltonparker.com

Brenda Tepper, Hamilton Parker, 614.358.7800
BTepper@hamiltonparker.com

We look forward to seeing you at the Show!

 

M+A Architects

by M+A ARCHITECTS